1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »People

Department of Art

Faculty

Kevin Bernstein
Kevin Bernstein

Associate Professor

kevinber@ksu.edu
Willard 119
willy
Dr. Glen Brown

Professor

gbrown@ksu.edu
Willard 307
gcraig
Geraldine Craig

Professor

gkcraig@ksu.edu
Willard 213
 willy 
Dr. Douglas Dow

Associate Professor

ddow@ksu.edu
Willard 212
Matthew Gaynor
Matthew Gaynor
Professor
The Lindy E. Bell Department Head of Art
 
matthewgaynor@ksu.edu
Willard 112
nick
Nicholas Geankoplis

Assistant Professor

ngeankoplis@ksu.edu
Willard 029
rebecca bahlmann
Dr. Rebecca Hackemann-Bahlmann

Associate Professor

rebecca212@ksu.edu
Willard 201A
shree joglekar
Shreepad Joglekar

Associate Professor

sjoglek@ksu.edu
Willard 314
Nancy Morrow
Nancy Morrow
Associate Professor
MFA Program Director
 
nmorrow@ksu.edu
Willard 311
mervi
Mervi Pakaste

Associate Professor

mpakaste@ksu.edu
Willard 322A
terri schmidt
Teresa Schmidt

Professor

tempero@ksu.edu
Willard 223
Jason Scuilla
Jason Scuilla

Professor

jscuilla@ksu.edu
Willard 321
 dan warner 
Daniel Warner

Associate Professor

dwarn@ksu.edu
Willard 306
 willy 
Anthony Warnick

Assistant Professor

warnick@ksu.edu
Willard 037
 erin wiersma 
Erin Wiersma

Associate Professor

ewiersma@ksu.edu
Willard 224
 dukno yoon 
Dukno Yoon

Associate Professor

dukno@ksu.edu
Willard 302