1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Teaching Assistants

Department of Art

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Sepideh Badakhshanian

Photography
sbadakhshanian@ksu.edu

Studio: W322C

Michael Burke

Printmaking
burkem@ksu.edu

Studio: W305

Makenzie Burmeister

Ceramics
mburmei@ksu.edu

Studio: W023

Shea Kister

Ceramics
kister@ksu.edu

Studio:W 031

Kyra Litwin

Printmaking
kmlitwin@ksu.edu 

Studio:W304

Elena Masrour

Painting
Masrour@ksu.edu

Studio:W038

Bryan Raymundo

Printmaking
braymundo316@ksu.edu

Studio: W310