1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Department of Art

Faculty

Kevin Bernstein
Kevin Bernstein

Associate Professor

kevinber@ksu.edu
Willard 119
willy
Dr. Glen Brown

Professor

gbrown@ksu.edu
Willard 307
 Gerry Craig 
Geraldine Craig

Professor

gkcraig@ksu.edu
Willard 213
 willy 
Dr. Douglas Dow

Associate Professor

ddow@ksu.edu
Willard 212
Matthew Gaynor
Matthew Gaynor
Professor
The Lindy E. Bell Department Head of Art
 
matthewgaynor@ksu.edu
Willard 112
Nick Geankoplis
Nicholas Geankoplis

Assistant Professor

ngeankoplis@ksu.edu
Willard 029
Rebecca Hackmann-Bahlmann
Dr. Rebecca Hackemann-Bahlmann

Associate Professor

rebecca212@ksu.edu
Willard 201A
Shree Joglekar
Shreepad Joglekar

Associate Professor

sjoglek@ksu.edu
Willard 314
Nancy Morrow
Nancy Morrow
Associate Professor
MFA Program Director
 
nmorrow@ksu.edu
Willard 311
Mervi Pakaste
Mervi Pakaste

Associate Professor

mpakaste@ksu.edu
Willard 322A
Jason Scuilla
Jason Scuilla

Professor

jscuilla@ksu.edu
Willard 321
Daniel Warner
Daniel Warner

Associate Professor

dwarn@ksu.edu
Willard 306
 
Willie
Anthony Warnick

Assistant Professor

warnick@ksu.edu
Willard 037
 
Erin Wiersma 
Erin Wiersma

Associate Professor

ewiersma@ksu.edu
Willard 224
 
 Dukno Yoon
Dukno Yoon

Associate Professor

dukno@ksu.edu
Willard 302