1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »Undergraduate Studies
  5. »Concentrations

Department of Art

Concentration Areas

The Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA) degree is offered in the following concentration areas:

The Bachelor of Arts degree offers all the concentration areas and includes Art History

 Click a link above to learn more about our programs.