1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »Undergraduate Studies
  5. »Concentrations
  6. »Drawing

Department of Art

Drawing

Drawing Graduation Requirements:

drawing students

 

drawing image


 drawing image

 

drawing image

Faculty

Whitney Bandel
Instructor
wbandel@ksu.edu
Office: Willard 106
 
Erick Morales-Scholz
Instructor
emscholz@ksu.edu
Office: Willard 007
 
Nancy Morrow
Associate Professor
nmorrow@k-state.edu
Office: Willard 311
 
Kristin Nowlin
Instructor
kpnowlin@ksu.edu
Office: Willard 007
 
Teresa Tempero Schmidt
Professor
tempero@k-state.edu
Office: Willard 223
 
Erin Wiersma
Associate Professor
Area Coordinator
ewiersma@k-state.edu
Office: Willard 224
 
Kelly Yarbrough-Fraser
Instructor
kyarbro@ksu.edu
Office: Willard 007