1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Department of Art

Faculty

 rebecca bahlmann

Rebecca Bahlmann

Assistant Professor

rebecca212@ksu.edu
785-532-6019
Willard 201A

 T_Bennett

Trevor Bennett

Visiting Assistant Professor
tmbennettart@ksu.edu

Willard 030

 

 Kevin Bernstein

Kevin Bernstein

Associate Professor

kevinbern@ksu.edu
785-532-6680
Willard 119

 

Dr. Glen Brown

Professor

gbrown@ksu.edu
785-532-1751
Willard 307

Carlos Castellanos 

Dr. Carlos Castellanos

Assistant Professor

ccastellanos@ksu.edu
785-532-1756
Willard 221A

 gerry craig

Geraldine Craig

Professor of Art / Associate Dean of Graduate School

gkcraig@ksu.edu
Willard 213 / Fairchild 103

 

Dr. Douglas Dow

Associate Professor

ddow@ksu.edu
785-532-1755
Willard 212

 matt garcia

Matt Garcia

Assistant Professor

mattgarcia@ksu.edu
Willard 100

 Matthew Gaynor

Matthew Gaynor

Professor / Head of Department

matthewgaynor@ksu.edu
785-532-6605
Willard 111 / 112

Dan Hunt

Daniel Hunt

Associate Professor

dhunt@ksu.edu
785-532-6610
Willard 001C

 shree joglekar

Shreepad Joglekar

Assistant Professor

sjoglek@ksu.edu
785-532-6540
Willard 314

 Nancy Morrow

Nancy Morrow

Associate Professor

nmorrow@ksu.edu
Willard 311

mervi pakaste

Mervi Pakaste

Associate Professor

mpakaste@ksu.edu
785-532-5414
Willard 322A

 amy santoferraro

Amy Santoferraro

Assistant Professor

amysanto@ksu.edu
785-532-6033
Willard 029

 terri schmidt

Teresa Schmidt

Professor

tempero@ksu.edu
Willard 223

 Jason Scuilla

Jason Scuilla

Associate Professor

jscuilla@ksu.edu
785-532-3127
Willard 321

 dan warner

Daniel Warner

Assistant Professor

dwarn@ksu.edu
785-532-1760
Willard 306

 erin wiersma

Erin Wiersma

Associate Professor

ewiersma@ksu.edu
785-532-6641
Willard 224

 dukno yoon

Dukno Yoon

Assistant Professor

dukno@ksu.edu
Willard 302