1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Department of Art
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Department of Art

Faculty

Kevin Bernstein
Kevin Bernstein

Associate Professor

kevinber@ksu.edu
785-532-6680
Willard 119
willy
Dr. Glen Brown

Professor

gbrown@ksu.edu
785-532-1751
Willard 307
 Carlos Castellanos 
Dr. Carlos Castellanos

Assistant Professor

ccastellanos@ksu.edu
785-532-1756
Willard 221A
 gcraig 
Geraldine Craig

Professor

gkcraig@ksu.edu
Willard 213
willy
Dr. Douglas Dow

Associate Professor

ddow@ksu.edu
785-532-1755
Willard 212
Matthew Gaynor
Matthew Gaynor

Professor / Head of Department

matthewgaynor@ksu.edu
785-532-6605
Willard 112
nick
Nicholas Geankoplis

Assistant Professor

ngeankoplis@ksu.edu
785-532-6033
Willard 029
rebecca bahlmann
Rebecca Hackemann-Bahlmann

Assistant Professor

rebecca212@ksu.edu
785-532-6019
Willard 201A
shree joglekar
Shreepad Joglekar

Associate Professor

sjoglek@ksu.edu
785-532-6540
Willard 314
Nancy Morrow
Nancy Morrow

Associate Professor

nmorrow@ksu.edu
Willard 311
mervi
Mervi Pakaste

Associate Professor

mpakaste@ksu.edu
785-532-5414
Willard 322A
terri schmidt
Teresa Schmidt

Professor

tempero@ksu.edu
Willard 223
 Jason Scuilla 
Jason Scuilla

Professor

jscuilla@ksu.edu
785-532-3127
Willard 321
 dan warner 
Daniel Warner

Associate Professor

dwarn@ksu.edu
785-532-1760
Willard 306
 willy 
Anthony Warnick

Assistant Professor

warnick@ksu.edu
Willard 037
 erin wiersma 
Erin Wiersma

Associate Professor

ewiersma@ksu.edu
785-532-6641
Willard 224
 dukno yoon 
Dukno Yoon

Associate Professor

dukno@ksu.edu
Willard 302